August 28, 2019

Bridgeport Speedway Delaware Auto Exchange Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series Quick Results (20 Laps): Jeff Geiges, Andy Best, Ricky DiEva, Rick Stief, Eddie Wagner, Tim Tanner Jr., Scott R Frack, Jon Haegele, Tom Carberry, Jason Dunn, Mike Haggenbottom, Josh Bricker, Justin N...

August 20, 2019

(New Egypt, NJ) 

Tim Tanner Jr. drove his Tanner Brother's Dairy Store No. 18 to victory lane for the second time in 2019 on Saturday, August 10th after taking the lead from pole sitter Tyler Brehm eight laps into the twenty lap feature event. Tanner, who owns several f...

August 19, 2019

Taking the win at BAPS Motor Speedway for the PA Sprint Series in the MASS/PASS co-sanctioned event was Myerstown, PA's "Nitro" Nick Sweigart! Sweigart took the lead from 2018 PASS champion Zachary Newlin on the last lap after starting in the eighth starting position,...

August 3, 2019

Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series heads to BAPS Motor Speedway in York Haven, PA as they go to take on the drivers of the Pennsylvania 305 Sprint Series. General Admission opens at 5PM and Racing begins at 7PM. Adults admission is $14, Seniors $12, kids 12&under are $5. on sc...

Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 29, 2020

January 19, 2020

Please reload

Please reload


    PO Box 4172

    Trenton NJ 08610


    Copyright © 2017. Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series LLC Media. All Rights Reserved. Site Maintained by Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series LLC

    Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series LLC