Geiges wins Bridgeport 3/8- Results

May 13, 2019


MASS FEATURE FINISH (20 LAPS): Jeff Geiges, Mark Bitner, Andy Best, Tom Carberry, Jon Haegele, Rick Stief, Tim Tanner Jr., Ricky DiEva, Larry Mc Vay, Eddie Wagner, Dom Melair, Jason Dunn, Steve Voorhees, Marie McVay, David Bonner, Bryant Davis, Dave Brown, Scott Frack, Christopher Moll, Randy Wilbert, Chad Connor DNS: Keith Andersen, Jon Brennfleck, Glenn Hisko

Bruce's Auto Body Heat #1: Jason Dunn
JWK Electric Heat #2: Jeff Geiges
Professional Design Service Heat #3: Andy Best
**Thanks to Daniel Conway for adding an additional $50 to each heat race, allowing the winners to go home with $100!

Keizer Sprint Wheels Worst Pill Draw: Dave Brown
Bitner Automotive Lightning Fast Time Award: Jeff Geiges
Kelly Racing Fuels Feature Winner: Jeff Geiges
VP Lubricants Paying it Forward to 4th!: Tom Carberry
Fred's Trailers Hard Charger Award: Steve Voorhees
Competition Suspension Inc. Hard Luck Award: Scott Frack
Worthington Rigging & Storage: Dave Brown
Engler Machine and Tool Front Row: Jason Dunn & Jeff Geiges 

Share on Facebook
Please reload

Recent Posts

January 19, 2020

Please reload