Sweigart's Last Lap Pass to Win

PASS/MASS Sprint Car Results at BAPS Motor Speedway (20 Laps): Nick Sweigart, Zachary Newlin, Eddie Wagner, John Walp, Tim Tanner Jr., Devin Adams, Billy Ney, Larry Mc Vay, Keith Prutzman, Dave Grube, Dom Melair, Ricky DiEva, Landon Price, Kyle Keen, Jay Krout, Tom Carberry, Jake Frye, Scott Frack, Logan Diehl, Rick Steif, Jared Riovkowski, Johnny Yanek, Doug Dodson, Tim Stallings

Sweigart passes Newlin on final lap to win co-sanction event

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.


PO Box 4172

Trenton NJ 08610



Copyright © 2017. Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series LLC Media. All Rights Reserved. Site Maintained by Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series LLC

Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series LLC